Editorial Team

Dr Francois Smit (PathCare) https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2300-3365

Sub Editor
Dr Wendy Solomon (CPUT)
General Medical Laboratory Science, Health Science Education https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2960-939X

Section Editors
AProf Glenda Davison - Haematology, Immunology & Immunohaematology https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2726-8114
Dr Yvonne Prince - Microbiology & Virology https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9856-9825
Dr Rochelle van Wijk – Histopathology https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7514-4699
Mrs Janette Wassung - Quality, Laboratory management https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2389-2107

Published By:
The Society of Medical Laboratory Technology of South Africa (SMLTSA)